Stonewater Bewertungen 

3'132
•
TrustScore 3.5 von 5

3.3

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I lived at stonewater refuge for a year and a half Amongst extreme violence where me and my son was attacked daily there were substance misuse and sex work going on within the building Upon leavi... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

From the day we applied to moving in Debbie wiles and Adrian Waller have been fantastic. The flat was presented in beautiful condition. We've had no real problems, initially a slight problem with the... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Update 12/8/26 Still nothing You put about the storm on your facebook page 5 days ago, bit of a joke as I've had a broken roof tile for months. I chase you very often, each time I'm told you wil... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Stonewater itself well we're do i begin 0 stars to them mentioning no names il leave it there with all the reviews iv read .....as I'm in a good mood today thanks to the Longleigh Foundation Mr Zahid... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Wohnungsgesellschaft

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

Stonewater is one of the largest social housing providers in the UK. We offer homes for social and affordable rent, shared ownership, supported living, and retirement living.


Kontaktinformationen

3.3

Akzeptabel

TrustScore 3.5 von 5

3132 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 98 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 24 Std.

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

3.3

Alle Bewertungen

(3'132)

418 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

So after 4 years of discrimination…

So after 4 years of discrimination bullying and intimidating behaviour by two of my neighbours i have finally moved from you joke of a housing association, also almost 7 years of no cleaning or grounds maintenance done even though you put service charges on to top up the rent, now been told I have a small rent arrears even though I left over a week earlier and the person I spoke to today Nathan is rude talks over you and about as much use as a chocolate fire door.

GOOD RIDDANCE

4. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi, thank you for highlighting this and sharing. We are sorry to hear about your experience and the issues you have raised regarding your former tenancy.

We take all reports of discrimination, bullying, harassment and intimidating behaviour extremely seriously. I have passed this on to my colleagues to look into. When it comes to the rent, we can't discuss this online. You can contact us on 01202 319 119 and we can go through this with you.

We are sorry that you have left us feeling dissatisfied and wish you all the best in your new home. ~ Matt

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

An never ending horrendous experience

Unfortunately you can’t give minus stars on Trustpilot but if you could Stonewater Housing Association would be a -6 if it was possible!
I’ve never come across an organisation that is so utterly detached from what it is allegedly supposed to provide.
A housing association that has absolutely no interest in maintaining its properties,no interest in ASB,a complaints system that is not fit for purpose,it’s such an appalling state of affairs that they cannot even follow their own procedures.
They repeatedly ignore email complaints,or provide you with the most farcical of replies.
The Myhome system they ask you to use to report repairs is completely useless you can report repairs repeatedly on Myhome and they will do nothing about it,we’ve reported the leaking gutters for 5 years now,even had Stonewater employees take pictures of the leaking guttering,it’s been leaking that long now the brickwork is disintegrating,it’s glaringly obvious that the gutters are leaking but Stonewater have absolutely no intention of repairing it.
This is just one example of many repairs that Stonewater ask you to report then do their utmost to avoid repairing.
The relentless fly tipping that we have had to endure from Stonewater customers for over 4 years now is a seriously exhausting,mentally draining,disgusting experience,repeated reporting of the fly tipping almost on a weekly basis to Stonewater and they think it’s entirely acceptable to leave rotting food waste,broken furniture,appliances etc for months and months on end,it doesn’t matter how much you report fly tipping they couldn’t care less about the repulsive conditions you have to come home to daily!
They’ve repeatedly promised to look into cctv to catch the culprits but it’s empty words as usual,it would be pointless anyway as even when you provide photographic evidence of customers fly tipping they do nothing to prosecute the said individuals for it,so they continue to fly tip waste!
Constantly chasing Stonewater is a full time job,chasing emails,phoning them is a hour of your life wasted on hold every time you call to the point you give up calling!
They allegedly have housing officers that inspect the site but as to what they inspect is a complete mystery to us as they repeatedly miss issues that we have! Our secure door entry system they recently installed has been a complete joke.
They installed the new entry system but didn’t bother repairing the already broken locks,again the locks have been reported repeatedly but still broken,our secure door entry is completely insecure and has been for some time!
The rear door to our communal garden which also has a broken lock,again reported repeatedly.
This is a fire door so it is meant to be kept shut after use to prevent the spread of fire,yet this door is constantly left open by one resident’s teenage children who insist on smoking in the communal area which apparently is against Stonewater’s smoking policy,yet again this has been reported repeatedly as usual Stonewater couldn’t care less,it clearly shows after 3 years of reporting this issue to Stonewater they have absolutely no concerns about the safety or security of it’s residents which Stonewater claims is one of it’s priorities,it very,very clearly isn’t!
Pretty much all the interactions we have had with Stonewater in the past 5 years have been a depressing,mentally draining and soul destroying experience and it shows absolutely no signs of ever improving our site was a really nice place to live but since Stonewater took over it has been a systematic managed decline to the point that the site now resembles a third world ghetto!
As a leaseholder we are supposed to receive a figure for the service charges on a yearly basis which Stonewater have admitted to in writing.
For the past 3 years Stonewater have failed to provide any form of figure for the yearly service charges,no figures to substantiate these charges and the services they provide are an absolute mis managed joke!
Despite it being against the law to fail to provide these figures and having chased it repeatedly with Stonewater, they have still yet to provide any form figures for the service charges for the past 3 years!
How exactly are you supposed to pay the service charge when you have no idea of what the amount it is?
It’s absolutely farcical that an organisation of this size thinks that this is acceptable practice for its residents!
I cannot believe that a huge multi million pound organisation can have such a deplorable attitude to its residents and properties.
If you are offered a Stonewater property and you value your mental health,and want a safe,clean place to live then please for your own sanity find somewhere else,otherwise your life will become a never ending,soul destroying nightmare.

1. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Ross, and I'm very sorry to read about the issues you've described.

We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. It's clear from your review that you've experienced ongoing frustration across a number of areas. We understand the impact these issues can have on your day-to-day life, and we're sorry that this has been your experience.

We have also received your formal complaint regarding these matters. I will be escalating the concerns you've raised to the relevant teams so they can review the issues you've highlighted. In accordance with our complaints policy, we'll be in touch with you directly to discuss your concerns and provide a formal response through the complaints process.

Thank you again for taking the time to provide this detailed feedback. We recognise the frustration behind your comments, and we're committed to understanding what has happened and identifying any appropriate next steps. ~ Matt

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

New renter though the council

Tracey has been great, first time looking for a flat so I have no idea what I’m doing and I’m also disabled so I was quite worried about the process. Tracey was great from day one and really helped me understand the process and was always available if I had any questions. Stone waters booklets and information is very accessible to read as well. I also know if I’m stuck with anything they are just a phone call away.

2. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Jo,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. I'll make sure it's passed on to Tracey, it's good to hear you've found our information accessible to read too. Do reach out if there's anything you need.

Liam

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Made several complaints and got totally…

Made several complaints and got totally ignored no response whatsoever, the whole street disappointed in what we used to think was a great housing provider.

31. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Elenor,

Sorry to hear you've had to make a complaint and that you've not yet received a response. I've requested more information from you through Trustpilot to help me look into this. You should receive an email from Trustpilot where you can share you details with me confidentially. Once I have more info I'll be able to chase this up.

Thank you,

Liam

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

So Stonewater is now telling lies

So Stonewater is now telling lies, they have told my MP that all works have been completed. Well that's almost funny, the bathroom flooring and the mold not been touched, the boiler that's over 15years old and the rusty radiator not replaced. I do have a date for the holes in the ceilings to be done, but not for boxing in the pipes that stick out now due to the leaks. I have informed our MP that these things haven't been touched, let alone repaired. Honestly it's affecting my health having to constantly battle to get things done!!!! Will also be letting the ombudsman know that Stonewater lies!! The compensation offered on my stage2 complaint was an insult to be honest. I've had to cancel hospital appointments due to being so stressed out with all this. Why is it so hard to get SW to actually do repairs, is it personal now because I've had the cheek complain and write honest daming complaints??????

28. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Sam,

I'm sorry to hear that things aren't getting sorted quickly for you and it's been a battle, we never want anything like this to cause stress and effect anyone's health. I have sent your feedback on to the relevant teams and asked them for updates so we can look into getting this sorted.

Thank you,

Liam

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

If I could score minus I would 😡

I have been a tenant since november 2025 and since then I have reported over 100 repairs, it’s gotten to the point I’ve been told to stop contacting by phone and to only email, my emails get ignored and the phone calls just get hung up on when I tell them my details, I have fibromyalgia and things really are getting more difficult as the days go on I’ve got mould in my property that is causing flare ups which was originally supposed to be repaired for the 18th August, an operative attended at 4:30pm after I’d been waiting all day just to tell me it was an inspection for the works now been told 28th September is earliest date available Fortem can do this is an absolute joke

26. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Sean, I'm sorry to hear this! We'd be happy to have a look into this - I've just requested a bit more information from you. Thanks, Erin

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A* Customer service

I have recently have gone over to stonewater property, the service is amazing and staff are very supportive and very helpful, very quick at getting back to you with emails. Very responsive and reassuring to know your in good hands and being listened to and they get the work done, customer communications is A*

26. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Thank you for the great review Hayley! ~ Matt

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Flooring grant

I moved into a Stonewater property with absolutely no flooring, and as a parent to a young daughter, I had concerns about cleanliness and safety.

I applied for a flooring grant through the Longleigh Foundation with the help of Zahid hafajee, and he was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. He asked for a little information from me so he could complete the application on my behalf, and he supported me every step of the way. Thanks to his help, I was approved for enough funding to have the areas that needed it floored.

Zahid was quick, efficient, professional and genuinely lovely to deal with. He made what could have been a stressful process feel so simple.

I honestly couldn’t recommend him enough. Thank you, Zahid, for all your help! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

25. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

This is a lovely review, thank you so much Hanna. I'm please that Zahid was so helpful ~ Matt

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Absolutely disgusting excuse for a…

Absolutely disgusting excuse for a housing association

So we've been waiting nearly 12 months now for an answer from stonewater housing association to why they feel they can harass a vulnerable family by way of making up lies to gain access to our property, tell us the fence down the side of the property is so unsafe that my push bike leant against it could cause it to fall yet when I said that they need to get a structural engineer to come and access it I was told they've checked the land registry and it's not their fence so no worries it's all ok now!

Really just as it's not your fence it's suddenly fine ! I don't think so you are required by law to make sure it is safe regardless of who owns it!

Then we get to the real disability discrimination that shows they honestly don't care about their tenants as long as the rent payments keep rolling in and the answer they seam to be having the hardest to come up with is why did they threaten to evict us for drug dealing when they already had it on record that I'm a fully legal medical cannabis user registered with Curaleaf?

12 months on still no response to the questions and absolutely no help getting us away from a housing association that is starting to feel like we are under nazi control

***EDIT***

stonewater housing tried having this review removed claiming that it was illegal content!

No I think you will find that the ones that have been breaking laws os actually stonewater housing association!!!

26. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns.

I am sorry to hear that you feel this way about your experience with us. We would never want any of our customers to feel upset, unsupported, or unfairly treated.

We take allegations of discrimination very seriously. The concerns you have raised regarding your treatment have been passed to the relevant team for review and investigation.

We appreciate that this situation has clearly been distressing for you, and the team will look into the issues you have highlighted and consider the concerns you have raised.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Worst housing provider I've ever known

Worst housing provider I've ever known. 4 months have gone since I requested a repair to a post box.. repair has not been done. Staff are useless and can't tell me why or when it will get done. Made a complaint, no one can be bothered to get back to me in regards to the complaint.

25. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Kaci, thank you for brining this to our attention, I am sorry it has taken so long to get sorted.

I can see you called us about this yesterday. My colleague checked with the contractor and found that they were due back in a couple of hours after that initial visit. We tried to call you but there was no answer.

Please do get in touch with us on 01202 319 119 for further information. ~ Matt

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Bathrrom refurb

First complaint regarding bathroom refurb was sent in March 2026, raised to stage 2 complaint in May 2026.
Extension requested and was told complaint would be dealt with by Aug 24th.
Yesterday i received a TEXT ,not a call or email to say another extension until 22nd September. It is unbeleivable what can they need to investigate ?

4. Mai 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Shirley, thank you for getting in touch. I understand it's frustrating not to have heard back yet, and we're sorry for the wait. Please be assured that your complaint hasn't been missed and is currently being looked into. Your feedback is very important to us! We'll be in touch as soon as we can with an update, but in the meantime, thank you so much for your patience and understanding. Thanks, Erin

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Repairs are excellent- I called up on…

Repairs are excellent- I called up on Friday after two of my windows weren’t shutting properly due to a safety feature on them, someone came out to repair in a few hours, and I’ve always had similar experience so in that sense, it has always been excellent. Can’t fault customer service, they are great and things get logged quickly and staff are kind and professional.
However, I’m currently going through a mutual exchange and the process has been awful. Not one bit of communication since a text was received to confirm all forms had been received, and that was nearly 4 weeks ago. I go on holiday on Friday, and this has been communicated numerous times, to let the housing team know I won’t be here for a week and to try and arrange an inspection before I go, as when I get back the 42 days deadline is nearly done and still not heard anything. Just a little bit of communication to let people know what’s happening would be good. It’s already a stressful and anxious time going through a mutual exchange, and this doesn’t help!

24. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Sarah, I'm so pleased to hear you've had a great experience with repairs and customer service! That's really good to hear. I'm sorry that you haven't had an update on your Mutual Exchange, and I completely understand your concerns. I've just raised this with our team for you and asked that we get in touch with an update as soon as possible. Thanks so much, Erin

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Stonewater are rubbish they don't …

Stonewater are rubbish they don't care about anything and the repair Ian Williams are rubbish they don't do a good job and do it as cheep as they can Stonewater are there just to make money that's Stonewater all over

20. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Graham,

Thanks for sharing your feedback on our services. Apologies if you haven't had the best experience with us and our repairs contractor. If there's anything you'd like us to look into please drop us a phone call on 01202 319119, or email customers@stonewater.org and one of the team would be happy to help you.

Thank you,

Liam

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

2nd time having to write a review on…

2nd time having to write a review on here because apparently communication isn’t stone waters strong point. Week on week now I am having to chase. Disgusting that you have a property that has been empty since March yet I am still in emergency accommodation because stone water don’t know what’s going on. In response to the response I have called and emailed a number of times and still no one has any idea of what’s going on with the property. Seems non of the stone water staff know who’s doing what.

18. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Alexandra, thank you for getting in touch. Unfortunately I can't see any previous reviews from you, so I will need more information to help. Please could you email us at customers@stonewater.org, or give us a call on 01202 319119 so we can understand what's happening. ^Jade

Update: Thanks for getting back to me. I'm struggling to find you with the details you've provided so I can't look into this. I've sent you a request for more information, can you please provide an email address so I can find you on our system? ^Jade

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

They are a brilliant housing…

They are a brilliant housing association supported me from the start of my new property

14. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased you've had a good experience with us. Do reach out if there's anything else we can help with :-)

Liam

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

The most awful association

The most awful association. Feckless and useless ASB officer in the East of England and a complete liar. Do not care about ASB and violence, drug dealing etc

12. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Luke. I'm really sorry to hear about this! It's not how we want any of our customers to feel. I'll share your feedback with the team so we can investigate this further and see what's gone wrong here. Thanks, Erin

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

⚠️ MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH…

⚠️ MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH STONEWATER PLEASE BE AWARE
Hello, I am a tenant who recently moved into a Stonewater property, and I feel it is important to share my personal experience, particularly for parents with children who may be considering taking a property with this housing association.

Since moving in, my child and I have been put at risk following incidents involving someone who is not a tenant of the property. I have reported these incidents to Stonewater and have also provided the information and evidence to the police.

Unfortunately, I have been extremely disappointed with the response I have received from the housing association. From my experience, I have felt that my concerns have not been taken seriously enough, and the speed at which matters have been dealt with has left me feeling extremely frustrated and unsafe.

Another serious concern I have raised is CCTV being installed by other individuals within communal areas of the flats, including hallways, which I understand can potentially monitor residents and their children as they come and go from their homes.

What concerns me even more is that I have raised this with Stonewater, because the paperwork and information provided to residents appears to indicate that residents should not be installing their own CCTV in these communal areas.

Despite raising my concerns, I have not felt that the matter has been dealt with appropriately.

I am not making a legal determination about whether any particular camera is lawful. I am simply raising the concern that I have reported and asking why residents' privacy and safety concerns are not being properly addressed.

I have also been dealing with Helen Palmer regarding the investigation. At this stage, I have personally lost confidence in the process and do not feel that I am being properly listened to or supported.

I want to make it clear that I am sharing my own experience and my own opinion. I cannot speak for every Stonewater tenant or every property, but I can speak about what I have personally experienced since moving here.

Honestly, at times it has felt like I am trapped in a situation I cannot get out of. This was supposed to be a fresh start for me, my daughter and my family.

Instead, what should have been a positive new chapter has turned into an extremely stressful and frightening experience.

Looking back, I remember seeing negative reviews about the housing association when I was searching, and I wish I had taken those warning signs more seriously.

I am speaking out because I do not want another parent to find themselves in a situation where they feel unheard, unsupported and unsafe in their own home.

Please do your own research, read the reviews, ask questions and make sure you fully understand what support is available before making such an important decision.

I genuinely hope that by sharing my experience, it may help another family avoid going through the nightmare that I am currently experiencing.

30. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As a parent myself, I am so sorry to read that you don't feel safe in your own home and the worry this is causing for your family.

I'd like to look into this for you but I will need some details to do this, so I've sent you a request for more information. As soon as I get the information, I'll look into your concerns and make sure the right teams are notified so we can help. ^Jade

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was helped by a lovely gentleman…

I was helped by a lovely gentleman called Zahid Hafajee who is a tenancy support worker. He was exceptionally sympathetic to the financial struggle I have undergone over the last 14 months. Zahid worked with dedication on my case to provide financial support for myself and my children. It was so warming to have such a caring and understanding person to help me. I can not recommend this man enough.

11. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, Liz. I'm really glad Zahid was able to support you and your children ^Jade

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wonderful support from Debbie and Louise

I recently moved into my new apartment at The Lodge in Clapham, and I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Louise Constable, Lettings Officer, and Debbie Riley, Manager, for the exceptional support they have given me.

From the very beginning of the application process through to signing my tenancy agreement, Louise was incredibly helpful, patient, and professional. She took the time to explain everything clearly, answered all of my questions, and made what could have been a stressful experience feel straightforward and reassuring.

Debbie also went above and beyond, not only during the moving process but even after I had settled into my new home. Her ongoing support, kindness, and willingness to help have made a real difference and has made me feel genuinely welcomed at The Lodge.

Both Louise and Debbie have shown outstanding customer service throughout. They have treated me with kindness, respect, and genuine care every step of the way. They are a real credit to Stonewater, and I feel very fortunate to have had their support during such an important time in my life.

Thank you both for making my move into my new home such a positive and memorable experience.

Regards,
Marva.

24. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Stonewater-Logo

Antwort von Stonewater

Hi Marva,

This is great to hear, I'll definitely make sure that this is passed on to Louise and Debbie :-) thank you for taking the time to let us know.

I'm glad you had a positive move, and you're settling in. If you need anything else, please do reach out. One of the team will be happy to help.

Liam

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr