FurniComp Bewertungen 

225
•
TrustScore 3.5 von 5

3.3

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

The unit had a couple of flaws on the gloss finish and the drawer front eas bowed. I made contact with FComp, sent in pictures as requested,and they assured me they would replace the drawer front.... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

We were looking for a wardrobe for a long time and exactly what we need we found at Furnicomp. What we read about the company on Trustpilot worried us as people had some bad experiences. Then we cal... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

My son-in-law put the flat pack together with comparative ease. When put together it looked a solid beautiful cabinet, amazing space in side the cabinet. My family and friends all loved it. With a f... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Bought sink vanity unit from Lorenzo range. Delivered with broken sink ( this was replaced) and missing strip from front of cupboard- customer service did not resolve this. Within 1 week of installati... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Möbelgeschäft

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

First established in 2005, FurniComp started off as a small retail shop in the heart of Leicester. Being a family run business with over 12 years of experience in the industry we have managed to grow year on year as an independent furniture retailer by offering a personal touch throughout your online furniture purchase. We provide an unparalleled selection of the very best quality products, an easy and comfortable shopping experience, expedited shipping offers, and exceptional customer service. Our Website enlists furniture sourced from Europe’s most highly reputable suppliers. Along with our exceptional customer service, we strive to offer you the highest quality products at reasonable prices. Our website showcases a comprehensive selection of home furniture to cater for your requirements. You will find an extensive range of furniture categories such as high quality beds, wardrobes for bedrooms, dining tables and chair sets, sideboards and cabinets, wall display cabinets, bookshelves and bookcases, contemporary coffee tables, TV Entertainment Units, and home computer desks. At FurniComp we don’t believe in hidden costs so the price shown online, is the price you pay. We offer free delivery on almost all orders and have no hidden surcharges at the checkout. All prices include VAT too.


Kontaktinformationen

3.3

Akzeptabel

TrustScore 3.5 von 5

225 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bittet Kunden um Bewertungen

Das Unternehmen lädt seine Kunden ein, Bewertungen zu hinterlassen – ob positive oder negative.

Hat 54 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Braucht meist mehr als 1 Monat zum Antworten

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

3.3

Alle Bewertungen

(225)

83 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Unprofessional, incompetent and even contemptuous

The lack of professionalism of this company is diabolical. I placed an order on 22/09. 1 month later (22/10), I have not received it. They sent me an email after several attempts of communication on my part, saying something along the lines of "you'll get it when we get it", as if that should be any of my concern. Bear in mind that when I purchased the item on their website, it said that delivery would be within 7 days and it has already been 1 month.
So I call customer service and someone actually picked up (for a change). He had the nerve to get annoyed at me when I simply told him to cancel the order. I really hope they recorded the call because I was perfectly polite and respectful as I know what it's like to work in customer service and the person at the other end of the line does not deserve to get any abuse. But this man told me he did not appreciate my comments, trying to accuse me of being rude. You have got to be kidding me! What are you going to do when someone is actually rude to you?!?
Anyway, that alone would have been enough to cancel the order even without the delay of 1 whole month.
Don't buy anything from this company. They don't deserve to be in business.

22. Oktober 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great quality, great company.

We were looking for a wardrobe for a long time and exactly what we need we found at Furnicomp. What we read about the company on Trustpilot worried us as people had some bad experiences. Then we called Furnicomp and Mustafa was very helpful and assuring on the phone. We decided to order. We ordered Chicago 4 Door 2 Drawer 160cm Oak Effect Space Saving Mirrored Wardrobe. It came in 5 days. Packaging was extremely good and strong. Instruction is very detailed and informative. Once you lay down all the pieces and sort out all the screws, brackets etc. into separate pots it makes it extremely easy to build. My husband built it in one day.
We are very happy with the quality.
Overall it was a great experience. We would highly recommend this company and thank you Mustafa for your help.

4. Oktober 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

They delayed a bit but they updated me…

They delayed a bit but they updated me all the way. It was delivered and they were beautiful

7. Juli 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Oyin,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with FurniComp Ltd. Your kind words and support mean a great deal to our team, who work hard to provide quality products and excellent customer service.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope you enjoy your new furniture for many years to come.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team
FurniComp Ltd

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Poor customer care and communication

I received the shoe rack with mirror in July. Unfortunately, the mirror cracked in my hand while I was handling it.

I contacted customer service and was told that the mirror could be replaced for a fee, which I agreed to. I have since made several attempts to follow up. On one occasion, I was told that the replacement was on its way and that I would hear back within a week, but I never received any further update.

It is now October and I am still waiting for the replacement. I am extremely disappointed with the lack of communication and the amount of time this has taken. I agreed to pay for the replacement and have been patient, but three months later, there is still no resolution.

Very poor after-sales service and communication. I expected much better.

5. Juni 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Amarachi,

We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed with the service and, in particular, the communication regarding your replacement mirror.

We completely understand your frustration, especially as you agreed to the replacement and have been waiting for this to be resolved. The replacement part has been ordered for you. Unfortunately, the factory responsible for producing the replacement was closed for its annual summer shutdown and only reopened in September, which significantly delayed the process.

That said, we accept that we should have kept you better informed throughout, and we apologise for the lack of updates. We appreciate your patience and assure you that your replacement is being followed up now that the factory has reopened.

Thank you for your patience and for bringing this to our attention.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Flawed finish, poor quality drawer and even poorer customer service!

The unit had a couple of flaws on the gloss finish and the drawer front eas bowed.
I made contact with FComp, sent in pictures as requested,and they assured me they would replace the drawer front.
I have messaged them twice since then but still no replacement drawer front!
Very disappointing! Poor customer service! Not a great product withe sub-stsndard follow-up.
Avoid!

24. Juni 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Frank,

We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed with the service and, in particular, the communication regarding your replacement mirror.

We completely understand your frustration, especially as you agreed to the replacement and have been waiting for this to be resolved. The replacement part has been ordered for you. Unfortunately, the factory responsible for producing the replacement was closed for its annual summer shutdown and only reopened in September, which significantly delayed the process.

That said, we accept that we should have kept you better informed throughout, and we apologise for the lack of updates. We appreciate your patience and assure you that your replacement is being followed up now that the factory has reopened.

Thank you for your patience and for bringing this to our attention.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Lovely piece of furniture.

The sideboard took a little while for delivery. It was a lovely piece of furniture and worth waiting for.

13. August 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Julie,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with FurniComp Ltd. Your kind words and support mean a great deal to our team, who work hard to provide quality products and excellent customer service.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope you enjoy your new furniture for many years to come.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team
FurniComp Ltd

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Overall pleased with the service

Overall pleased with the service, had a fault with part of the item which was swiftly rectified.
Units purchased suits requirements and value.
Did have to wait a while for stock to become available and be delivered after placing the order.

8. Juni 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Ming Majoe,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with FurniComp Ltd. Your kind words and support mean a great deal to our team, who work hard to provide quality products and excellent customer service.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope you enjoy your new furniture for many years to come.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team
FurniComp Ltd

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Jude,

We’re sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience.

For clarity, the item was delivered at the beginning of June, and the first notification we received regarding any alleged fault was in July, after the item had already been assembled and in use for over a month.

Our terms require any damage or issues to be reported within 14 days of delivery, and any damage to be reported before assembly. This is important as, once an item has been assembled and used for an extended period, we are unable to determine whether an issue was present upon delivery or occurred during assembly or use.

Despite this, we did not simply dismiss your concerns. We offered to review photographs of the issues and, where appropriate, provide brand-new replacement parts from our stock of spare components to resolve the problem.

We understand that you were seeking a full refund, but given the circumstances and the length of time the item had been assembled and in use before the issue was reported, a full refund was not something we were able to offer.

We remain happy to assist with replacement parts where the reported issue can be identified and resolved in this way.

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Took a really long time to deliver and poor quality product

Took a really long time to deliver.

Product was expensive for the quality. The wood is cheap and flimsy, one drawer is broken already.

4. Juni 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Mrs Whitney Hall,

We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your order.

We would, however, have appreciated the opportunity to address the concerns raised in this review. We have no record of being contacted regarding a broken drawer or any other issue with the quality of the product, so unfortunately we were not given the opportunity to investigate the problem or offer a replacement part or other appropriate resolution.

We understand that delivery took longer than expected and appreciate that delays can be frustrating. However, regarding the alleged damage to the drawer, had we been contacted, we would have been more than happy to look into this and assist with resolving it.

We take feedback regarding the quality of our products seriously and always encourage customers to contact our customer service team if they experience any issue. Our aim is to resolve problems wherever possible, but we do need to be made aware of them first.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

AVOID COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! HORRENDOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE.

I seldom bother to leave reviews even if I have a less than positive experience, but this company are SO poor than I felt it necessary to make others aware.

Constant issues and lies from the second they have your money.

- delayed shipping, chased up via email and they blamed delivery company.
- item finally arrived late, and was severely damaged. Chased up asking for refund and was offered replacement of the damaged piece.
- stated id lost trust in the company and wanted a return and full refund.
- countless back and fourth emails with company making excuses as to delays and damage before finally accepting refund.
- was told collection would be booked on the Thursday with 24-48hr turn around for completion. Taking BH into account collection should have been the following Tuesday.
- following Wednesday had to chase AGAIN as hadn’t so much as received an email confirming the collection let along it being completed.
- was again lied to and given a list of excuses as to why collection hadn’t happened and why it was someone else’s fault again.
- collection was finally booked after me chasing and I received at email requiring me to print a collection label. Something I was not informed would be required, and I don’t own a printer just to add to the merry go round.
-emailed AGAIN to state I didn’t have a printer and was told the delivery driver would have a label to attached and I didn’t need to print. One small positive, though it would have been helpful if I was informed of this without having to again make contact.
-Quickly followed by receiving a call from a gentleman called Mohammad. Not sure if this is the owner or an employee. This time I did get an apology, albeit sandwiched within a bunch of excuses. Everytime I tried to speak Mohammad would interrupt and speak over me which I found incredibly rude and eventually I informed him I would not continue the conversation in this manner and hung up.
-shortly after I received an email stating I had been issued a refund and a follow up email from Mohammad confirming this and asking me to ensure I return the item.
-collection took place about an hour later, despite Mohammad stating it would be the following day.

The lack of accountability, transparency and customer service for this company is truly unlike anything I’ve experienced before. They are incapable of taking responsibility for their mistakes and are hell bend of passing the buck and trying to explain to the customer why ‘they’re correct’ and you’re in the wrong. I hope others see this review before purchasing, I wish I had done my research and saved myself a lot of time and stress.

18. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Dannielle,

We are sorry that you feel you had a poor experience, however, we do feel it is important to clarify some of the points raised in this review for the benefit of anyone reading it.

The order was placed on 18 August and was delivered within 7 working days. There was a delay while the parcel was with DHL, which was outside of our control. The delivery progress was communicated to you, and every email you sent to us was responded to promptly with an honest update based on the information available to us at the time.

Upon receiving photographs of the damage, we offered several options to replace the affected panel so that you could have a complete, perfect-condition product. These options were declined, and you instead requested to return the item for a full refund, which we agreed to.

With regard to the collection, you requested the return on a Friday, and we explained that collection could only be arranged from the following working day onwards. DHL did not confirm the collection until Monday, which was communicated to you. Once the collection was confirmed, the necessary instructions were provided. When you advised that you did not have access to a printer, we confirmed that the driver would provide the required label and that you did not need to print one yourself.

We also attempted to resolve matters directly by telephone because it was clear that you were unhappy with the situation. Our intention was to listen to your concerns, explain the position and bring the matter to a satisfactory conclusion. Unfortunately, the conversation did not allow us to fully explain the circumstances, as the call ended while we were still speaking.

Despite the various solutions offered, we ultimately agreed to your requested return and processed your refund. The item was subsequently collected.

We therefore strongly disagree with the suggestion that we lied, deliberately avoided responsibility or failed to communicate. While we accept that the experience was frustrating, we responded to your correspondence promptly, provided the information available to us honestly, offered replacement solutions, agreed to the requested return and processed the refund.

We are always willing to accept genuine criticism where we have fallen short, but we believe it is important that the circumstances are represented accurately.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Great service but worst instruction for wardrobe.

Customer service is great but the wardrobe was such an awful experience to put on. Took several hours. The instruction was atrocious.

Once again the customer service was brilliant in trying to assist and being fair with resolution but the experience with the wardrobe was probably one of the worst I've encountered.

8. Juni 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you found our customer service team helpful and that you felt we were fair in trying to resolve the issues you raised.

We are, however, disappointed to see the comments regarding the wardrobe and assembly, particularly as the photographs provided to us showed that key parts of the wardrobe had been assembled incorrectly. For example, the backboard had been fitted the wrong way around, and the supplied fittings required to secure the backboard had not been used correctly.

We appreciate that assembling a large wardrobe can take time, but when parts are fitted incorrectly, this can understandably make the assembly process considerably more difficult and time-consuming.

Throughout the process, our team responded promptly to your queries, provided guidance based on the photographs and offered assistance to reach a fair resolution. We’re sorry that your overall assembly experience was not what you expected, but we believe it is important to clarify that some of the difficulties encountered were related to the way the wardrobe had been assembled rather than an issue with the product itself.

We nevertheless appreciate your feedback regarding the instructions and will take this into consideration as we continue to improve our products and customer experience.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Side table

Everything as expected.

11. August 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Kade,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with FurniComp Ltd. Your kind words and support mean a great deal to our team, who work hard to provide quality products and excellent customer service.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope you enjoy your new furniture for many years to come.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team
FurniComp Ltd

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Bought sink vanity unit from Lorenzo…

Bought sink vanity unit from Lorenzo range. Delivered with broken sink ( this was replaced) and missing strip from front of cupboard- customer service did not resolve this. Within 1 week of installation the cupboard was warped. Clearly not fit for purpose. Very poor quality build. Customer service not helpful. Do not waste your money .

18. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Roisin,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you were disappointed with your experience, however, we feel it is important to provide some context for anyone reading this review.

The broken sink was reported to us and, as acknowledged in the review, we arranged for a replacement. We have also responded to the other concerns raised and have attempted to assist throughout.

Regarding the warping, we carefully reviewed the photographs provided. The damage shown is concentrated specifically in areas most exposed to water and splashing. Based on the nature and location of the damage, our assessment was that this was consistent with excessive or prolonged exposure to water, rather than evidence of a manufacturing fault.

This is also supported by our experience with this particular product. We have been selling this range for approximately 3–4 years and have received only one previous report of comparable damage, which occurred after approximately one year of use. We have therefore not seen a wider pattern of this issue that would indicate a general product or manufacturing defect.

We also have direct knowledge of the product and its construction, having visited the factory and discussed the product’s durability and suitability for bathroom environments with the manufacturer. Our response was based on this experience, together with the photographs provided and our customer feedback over several years. It was not intended to dismiss your concerns or shift blame.

The product listing also clearly states:

“NOTICE: This Unit is Water Resistant, Not Waterproof! It is recommended to wipe all spillages and splashes. Failure to do so may reduce the life span of the product.”

We appreciate that a bathroom unit will naturally encounter moisture, but water-resistant materials still require reasonable care, particularly around areas exposed to repeated splashing.

We are sorry that you were unhappy with the outcome, but we do not believe it would be accurate to suggest that the product is generally “not fit for purpose” or of poor build quality based on this individual case. Our experience over several years and the feedback from our customers does not support that conclusion.

We will always take genuine product concerns seriously and investigate them on their individual circumstances, as we have done here.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

MILANO OAK EFFECT SHOE STORAGE

MILANO OAK EFFECT SHOE STORAGE
Looks very good and fits perfect in my hallway. Easy to put together. The only drawback is if you have shoes with a heel or trainer boots you will have to take a shelf out to fit them in so won't be able to store so many shoes. But it is sturdy and looks more expensive than it is

7. Mai 2026
FurniComp-Logo

Antwort von FurniComp

Hi Lindy,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with FurniComp Ltd. Your kind words and support mean a great deal to our team, who work hard to provide quality products and excellent customer service.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope you enjoy your new furniture for many years to come.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team
FurniComp Ltd

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr