Aerialforce Bewertungen 

11'787
•
TrustScore 3.5 von 5

3.6

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

the service was very good fault fixed and tv working very quickly but the price was robbery an lnb was fitted to my dish at a price of £109 when they can be bought for less than £25 THE BILL WITH LAB... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One word. Brilliant. Enquired online via chat facility expecting a computer at 9.00pm but no, got a human and within 15 minutes I was quoted. Following day engineer called at 10am arrived at 11am th... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Was let down by this company on two seperate occasions, each time an engineer promising to come out, and the first time was told he went off sick part way through the day and the second time some mess... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Unbelievably quick responses when filling out a form. They were able to send someone for a site survey within about an hour. Gavin S turned up - very polite and inspected the site in detail.... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Telekommunikationsanbieter

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

Your Local TV Aerial Installer - TV Aerial Installations, Digital TV Aerials, Freeview, Freesat & Freesat+, Sky Digital including Sky+ HD & Sky Freesat, European & Motorised Satellite Systems, DAB Digital Radio Aerials & LCD/Plasma TV Installations. Aerial & Satellite installer, servicing and repairs throughout the United Kingdom. Aerialforce are committed to ensure you are ready for the digital switchover!


Kontaktinformationen

3.6

Akzeptabel

TrustScore 3.5 von 5

11'787 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 68 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 2 Wochen

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

3.6

Alle Bewertungen

(11'787)

339 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Engineer failed to turn up two days…

Engineer failed to turn up two days running after my waiting in all day
Very efficient and quick on the day he arrived
Be careful with the cost I unfortunately agreed a cost of over £700 for the installation of a satellite dish and multiroom connection
Sky tell me £120-£150 is more appropriate

20. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Firstly, we'd like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the missed appointments. We understand how frustrating it is to wait in all day, and we're sorry that we didn't meet the standard of service you expected. We're pleased, however, that once our engineer attended, you found the service to be efficient and completed quickly.

Regarding the cost, we appreciate your comments. Our pricing reflects the work carried out, the equipment supplied, and the complexity of the installation rather than being directly comparable to other providers. We always provide a quotation before any work begins, and no work is carried out without the customer's agreement.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Outstanding Service

Outstanding service. Discovered no aerial at my Mother-in-Law’s new address. Online enquiry to these good people, immediate call back from them, and within 2 hours we had an engineer attend. 90 minutes later all sorted. Cannot fault them. Highly recommended.

17. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review!

We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from AerialForce. Our team takes great pride in providing reliable, professional service, so it's wonderful to know we met your expectations.

Your kind words and support mean a great deal to us, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to helping you again should you ever need our services in the future.

Thanks again for choosing AerialForce!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Stay away from this company

Stay away from this company, they run a scam. All they are interested is the fee, £95 + VAT.

I had some issues with my cctv system and contacted them on the Internet.

First time around, they sent over an absolutely rubbish "engineer". He messed around the system, claimed I did not have the admin password for the system and tried to make me pay the fee as quickly as possible.

On his way out, I managed to get into the system from my phone (which he claimed it was not possible).

Once I got into the system, he messed around for a bit more until he declared he was not qualified for the job. Someone else will come.

Next day, the next one was as qualified as the first one, did nothing, professed that it was a camera at fault, charged me the money and left.

Of course, I bought a new camera, installed it, and, guess what, it is not the camera!

To top it all up, he forgot his own ladder against the house, had to come back the third day to get it, lol.

Ofc, I complained but they never called me back, as any honest crook would do.

So, stay away from these guys, they are pretty useless, not even deserving the one star the review system forced me to give them

1. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience.

We would like to clarify that the £95 + VAT charge is a diagnostic fee, which covers an engineer attending your property to inspect the system, diagnose the fault, and provide recommendations for any repairs that may be required. This charge is explained at the time of booking and applies regardless of whether the fault can be resolved during the initial visit.

We are disappointed to hear that you felt our service did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the diagnosis and communication. This is certainly not the standard of service we aim to provide.

We would welcome the opportunity to investigate your concerns further, including the engineer's findings and the handling of your complaint. If you could contact our customer service team with your job reference, we will be happy to review the matter thoroughly.

We value all customer feedback, as it helps us improve our service, and we hope to have the opportunity to address your concerns.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Time waisters.

After waiting 2 days for someone to turn up I was told by some office girl that my satellite problem was not what they did. Thanks for nothing.

16. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and apologise for the frustration caused.

We understand how disappointing it must have been to wait for two days, only to be advised that we were unable to assist with your particular satellite issue. We appreciate that this was not the outcome you were expecting.

We always aim to provide accurate information at the time of booking and to communicate clearly with our customers. We are sorry that this did not happen on this occasion.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This company is certainly not reliable

This company is certainly not reliable. I was told an engineer would come out to my property the following day of my enquiry. A 30 minute courtesy call was to be expected. I received a phone call from the engineer telling me he was unable to make it. He told me he would be there on the first call the following day. He was a no show. I called him direct and he advised me to cancel my enquiry with this company and go with him direct, as he lived locally and would be able to make it at 16.30pm.
I contacted the company and told them what was advised, I was put through to the dispatch manager who questioned me if the engineer really did tell me to cancel and go direct - I’m guessing that was now under investigation. I was reassured by the dispatch manager that he would send an engineer out the following day between 8am and 1pm offering just a 10% discount on equipment for the inconvenience. I gave him the benefit of doubt and awaited the engineers arrival (3rd day of enquiry) this engineer was also a no show he called me and said he was also unable to make it.
Such awful service, I was waiting over three days having to rearrange plans and get up early each day waiting for the arrival of engineers that were clearly to busy to attend, or would prefer to take on this company’s customers direct for a bit of extra cash. The whole situation was a huge inconvenience. I’m trying to run a business here and assumed by the wording on this company’s website that a new aerial would be fitted asap. Clearly not. Don’t waste your time going with these guys, service awful. Reassurance from the dispatch manager just fed me lies to stop me from cancelling my enquiry. The whole situation was a joke. Save time and endless phone calls by going with someone else.

13. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sincerely sorry for the frustration and inconvenience you encountered.

There is no excuse for the repeated missed appointments or the lack of service you received. We fully appreciate the disruption this caused, particularly when you had rearranged your schedule over several days while trying to run your own business. This is not the level of service we strive to provide.

We are especially concerned by your comments regarding one of our engineers allegedly asking you to cancel your booking and deal with him directly. If this occurred, it is completely unacceptable, does not reflect our company values, and would be treated as a serious breach of our policies. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and the matter would be investigated thoroughly.

We also apologise that we were unable to honour the appointments arranged by our dispatch team. While we always do our best to accommodate customers as quickly as possible, we clearly fell well short on this occasion.

We regret that we let you down and understand why you chose not to proceed with our services. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant management team so that we can review both our scheduling processes and the conduct of those involved.

Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Agree with the previous negative…

Agree with the previous negative reviews, appointment cancelled on two occasions, resulting in considerable inconvenience. Cancelled at the last minute on the first occasion and had to ring them on the second to find out an engineer would not be coming out. My experience was therefore that the appointments cannot be relied upon.

14. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
We are very sorry to hear that your appointments were cancelled on two occasions and for the inconvenience this caused. We completely understand how frustrating it is to set aside time for an appointment, only for it not to go ahead as planned.
We also apologise that you had to contact us to find out that an engineer would not be attending. We recognise that we should have communicated this proactively, and we are sorry that we fell short of the standard of service we aim to provide.
While unforeseen circumstances can occasionally impact our schedule, we appreciate that this is no consolation when it affects our customers. Your feedback has been shared with our management team so we can review our communication and scheduling processes to help prevent similar situations in the future.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Terrible service

Terrible service. Kept me waiting for two days called each day to say not coming. No apology.

14. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused by the repeated delays and for keeping you waiting over two days. We understand how frustrating this must have been, particularly as you were only informed on each day that the engineer would not be attending.
We also apologise that you did not receive the level of communication or apology you deserved. This is not the standard of customer service we aim to provide.
Your comments have been shared with the relevant team so we can review what happened and improve both our scheduling and communication. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention and are sorry that we let you down.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Appalling Appalling Appalling - AVOID

My experience with Aerial Force has been appalling.

My installation appointment has now been cancelled three times, with each cancellation resulting in yet another rescheduled date. Every appointment has required me to rearrange my work commitments and organise childcare, only for the company to cancel again. The complete lack of respect for customers’ time is unacceptable.

Communication has been poor throughout, and each cancellation has further eroded my confidence that the company is capable of delivering the service it advertises. After three failed appointments, I have been left questioning whether they have any regard for the inconvenience and disruption they cause their customers.

Looking at other reviews, it appears I am far from alone in experiencing repeated cancellations and poor service. My own experience certainly reflects those concerns.

I have now made a formal complaint and will be seeking advice from Citizens Advice, with a view to referring the matter to Trading Standards if this issue is not resolved satisfactorily.

I cannot recommend Aerial Force based on my experience. If you value your time and don’t want to repeatedly rearrange work and childcare for appointments that never happen, I would suggest looking elsewhere.

10. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience and apologise for the repeated appointment cancellations and the inconvenience this has caused. We fully understand how frustrating it must have been to rearrange work commitments and childcare arrangements on multiple occasions, only for the appointments not to go ahead.
We appreciate that our customers’ time is valuable, and on this occasion, we clearly fell short of the level of service and communication we aim to provide. While unforeseen circumstances can sometimes affect engineer availability, we recognise that this does not lessen the impact it has had on you.
We are also sorry to hear that you felt the need to escalate the matter through a formal complaint. We take all customer concerns seriously and will ensure your experience is reviewed by the relevant team so we can understand what happened and where improvements are needed.
We would welcome the opportunity to look into this further and work towards resolving your concerns. If you could contact our customer service if this hasn't been done already , we will be happy to investigate this for you.
Thank you again for your feedback. We apologise that we did not provide the reliable and professional service you expected.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Not able to complete an initial time…

Not able to complete an initial time slot when booked, no response from them when engineers don’t turn up, you are fobbed off , you have to do all the phoning up, when they do decide to pick up the call , they then inform you that the second engineer will not be able to call either as he is on other jobs, so you are then asked if you would like to re-book, I would not recommend this company , as they have left my 83 year old mother waiting twice for no engineer, and no real options or solution to help , very disappointed

9. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are truly sorry to hear about the experience you and your mother have had. We fully understand how upsetting and frustrating it must have been to have appointments arranged, wait for an engineer to attend, and then be left without clear communication when this did not happen.
We would like to apologise, particularly given the circumstances involving your 83 year old mother. We appreciate that keeping customers informed and providing suitable support is extremely important, we are sorry that we did not meet the level of service and care expected on this occasion.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great service.

Engineer came out next day after booking appointment. Surveyed the existing set up. Told me exactly what I needed and fitted it promptly and efficiently. Now have perfect T.V. reception. Dean was a star. He even retuned all the T.V. sets. 100% satisfied.

9. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review!

We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from AerialForce. Our team takes great pride in providing reliable, professional service, so it's wonderful to know we met your expectations.

Your kind words and support mean a great deal to us, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to helping you again should you ever need our services in the future.

Thanks again for choosing AerialForce!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

The engineer didn’t understand the…

The engineer didn’t understand the Unify system at all, after I asked that if they were familiar with it. I was assured that a competent person would be sent.

The person they sent took a cursory glance and then went on to recommend 2 cameras worth over £1000 ? We paid him £114 call out charge.

We called another engineer who did everything on my mobile and in less than 5 minutes got everything back on track. All cameras were working so no need to replace cameras at all.

Total cost £50.

Don’t like to be fleeced?

1. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Aerialforce-Logo

Antwort von Aerialforce

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience.
The £114 charge was for a diagnostic visit, during which our engineer attended your property to assess the issue and provide recommendations based on their findings. We appreciate that you later obtained a different outcome from another engineer, and we understand why this has led to your concerns.
We would like to reassure you that our engineers do not receive commission for recommending additional work or replacement equipment. Any recommendations made are based on their assessment of the fault at the time of the visit and are intended to help resolve the issue as they understand it.
We certainly do not set out to "fleece" our customers, and we are disappointed that this was your impression.
Thank you again for your feedback.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I booked their service on the 13 June…

I booked their service on the 13 June for the 26 June. I arranged to work from home on the 26 June and waited for them to turn up. At 16:34 I rang them to find out whether they were still going to come to my property and discovered that no one was going to show up, and I wasn't given any further explanation but merely halfhearted apology. I rebooked for Monday 29 June and rang up twice to make sure that someone was going to come this time and the people I spoke to were incredibly unhelpful and kept saying that someone would come at some point. Well it's 17:49 and no one has come...AGAIN! I have been hugely inconvenienced by this company who clearly runs a Micky mouse business. Absolute appalling customer service! I will never use this company again.

29. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Excellent Service, Extortionate Prices.

Needed a cable repair to watch the FIFA World Cup. This company (also trading as Home Vision) could come out the quickest. Quoted £99 + Vat for cable repair which I thought was reasonable. However, then quoted £219 + Vat! Dish did NOT need replacing. Just cable/labour/LNB. Good for emergency repair if your willing to pay through the nose!

16. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Brilliant service came out super quick…

Brilliant service came out super quick and resolved my issue I now have a brand new Ariel and everything is working again Carl was a lovely polite guy very friendly and professional very clean I'm very impressed with everything I would highly recommend this company if you having issues

27. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Disappointing

The engineer visited my property and, while we were discussing replacing my existing antenna with a new one, mentioned that I would need to sign a form for an £89 + VAT charge. He asked whether I had been made aware of this beforehand. I genuinely couldn’t remember, as I had contacted several companies for quotes, so I replied that I didn’t think I had been informed.

I then asked whether that charge could simply be included as part of the cost of the new antenna, since I wanted the antenna replaced anyway. At that point, the engineer abruptly stood up and said that I couldn’t be trusted, suggesting we should listen back to the recording of my phone call. He then launched into a rant about how they had prioritised my job over other paying customers.

This was particularly confusing, as the appointment had originally been scheduled for the previous day, but they were unable to attend and had rearranged it. Given that, I don’t understand the comment about prioritising my job.

Overall, I found the experience very disappointing. I was simply trying to arrange for a new antenna to be installed, and the engineer’s attitude and behaviour were completely unnecessary and unprofessional.

Update: Following my complaint, a manager from customer services called me back. Although the conversation initially seemed helpful, after around 20 minutes it became clear that the purpose of the call was to insist that I was still liable for the £89 + VAT charge. I explained that I had never agreed to this fee and disputed that I owed it.

Throughout the call, I was repeatedly reminded that the conversation was being recorded. At one point, the representative said he was “not threatening” me, while at the same time accusing me of trying to “dodge” the £89 + VAT fee. I found this astonishing, given that my position has always been that I never agreed to the charge in the first place.

This has been, in my opinion, one of the worst customer service experiences I have encountered. Rather than trying to resolve the issue, I felt the company was more interested in pressuring me into paying a disputed fee than addressing my concerns.

I will defend my position through the appropriate legal channels if necessary. I believe consumers should exercise caution, ask for all charges to be clearly explained upfront, and ensure they fully understand what they are agreeing to before proceeding.

26. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

No show twice in a row

Booked for an installation of a replacement starlink. Incredibly easy site given the concrete blocks to attach to are already in place, the masonry drilling is done, and the cable runs are done.

Engineer failed to show up twice, zero empathy from the staff. Look elsewhere, don't waste your time.

26. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Avoid.

Avoid.
They advertise as same day service - they aren't.
Twice they didn't arrive. Wasted my time.
Unreliable.

22. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Missed same day appointment

Called and booked a same day appointment to wall mount a 65in TV, which was a no-show. When I called again later in the afternoon to confirm someone would be coming, I was told the engineer would call 40mins before, latest y 6pm.
Suffice to say, no one showed up.
Best to look elsewhere as this company does not provide a reliable service.

19. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

7 oclock this morning they phoned,by…

7 oclock this morning they phoned,by 12 oclock they had installed and left only £118 was expecting to be around £200 the guy was fast and in no time done fantastic company saving the number in case of future jobs well worth 5 stars

15. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr