Total Sheds Bewertungen 

215
•
TrustScore 3.5 von 5

3.7

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Please please please DO NOT USE TOTAL SHEDS!!!! Extremely disappointed for what should have been a lovely shed. For nearly £1000 everything is wonky, wood is bent and the felt was ripped on u... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Unfortunately, we had trouble erecting the shed as the instructions via the QR code were not detailed enough for us to follow. It would have been very helpful to have diagram showing how to constr... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ordered an 8x8 composite shed in May. It arrived a couple of weeks later. The quality of the component parts is very good and the precision of each of the panels is excellent making assembly straig... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Total Sheds fabulous service, easy to order from EBay, delivered & installed on exact day and timeframe they advised. Chris & Vinny built & installed our new shed & have done a great job. Very nice &... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Gartencenter

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

Total Sheds provide quality garden buildings made to measure to your requirements. Fitting service available!


Kontaktinformationen

3.7

Akzeptabel

TrustScore 3.5 von 5

215 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 46 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Braucht meist mehr als 1 Monat zum Antworten

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

3.7

Alle Bewertungen

(215)

40 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Terrible build quality

I requested the door on the left, and I left a drawing for the folks doing the install showing the same, and left instruction with the company's main office . . . . but the door has ended up on the right. The build quality is (to be honest) shocking. Many panels are buckled, and one is already broken. Communication has dried-up as soon as issues were raised (and photos sent) - so I have no option now but to post this review. This was not a cheap option, but looking at the state of the build I seriously doubt how well it will last. The door (and lower part of the pent roof) is also ridiculously low - this is almost certainly my fault for not reading every dimension . . . but be warned !

31. März 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Total Sheds-Logo

Antwort von Total Sheds

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the finished installation and that the layout and specification have not met your expectations.

With regard to the door position, we would like to clarify that bespoke installation requests must be confirmed at the point of order and included on the official order documentation. While we appreciate that a drawing may have been provided separately, our production and installation teams work strictly from the confirmed order specification. If the door position was not amended on the final order details, it would be manufactured as standard.

We are also sorry to hear your concerns regarding panel condition and communication. When issues are reported with supporting photographs, these are assessed in line with our warranty and support process. We do not intentionally cease communication; however, all cases must be reviewed and responded to through the appropriate channels, which can sometimes take time depending on the nature of the issue.

Regarding dimensions, all measurements are clearly stated on the product listing, including door height and internal headroom. We do encourage customers to carefully review these prior to purchase, particularly where access height is a key requirement.

We regret that your experience has left you feeling dissatisfied and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Ordered a 10ft x 6ft pent shed

Ordered a 10ft x 6ft pent shed
Solid built but few things need looking at.
Ordered 2 x 4ft panels with windows & only one got delivered even sent a diagram & they said no problem.after erecting the shed I noticed that the panelling does not line up on each panel so the 2ft section is one level & the 2 x 4ft sections are the same so one side of the shed has 3 different slat levels.

2. Mai 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Good looking shed!

Shed was well packaged and looks very pleasing in the garden. We did re enforce some bits inside for our own piece of mind but very happy with our shed. Order Number 1085154

10. April 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

From the moment i spoke to someone in…

From the moment i spoke to someone in the office, being able to explain our needs, to confirmation on the product and payment and delivery date, all has gone smoothly. Chris, and Vinny were professional and polite as they cracked on and did the build 20’by 6’ shed, i have no problem in recommending this company or their hard working staff, having travelled from Birmingham to Cornwall nothing was too much trouble.

26. März 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very friendly and polite

Very friendly and polite. Asked questions and very helpful with advice and tips. The quality of the shed is superb and I can't wait to use it. Very pleased with the service and would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a shed at a very reasonable price and excellent quality.

20. Februar 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Poor quality for the price

We bought the shed via Eurocell. It was delivered in good time as promised. However, quality really poor. Several pieces were broken/cracked, nearly all the joints didn't fit together properly so lots of additional work needed to correct all that. Now it's raining and the shed is leaking all over. Roof is the only bit that is watertight. We cannot use the shed as it's soaked inside. We have complained to Eurocell as we paid £1500 for it, not cheap. But no response.

15. Februar 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Total Sheds-Logo

Antwort von Total Sheds

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with your shed.

As your purchase was made through a third-party retailer, Eurocell, we are not the direct point of sale. In such cases, the contract of sale and initial customer support sits with the retailer, and we would always recommend that warranty or product concerns are raised with them in the first instance so they can log and progress the case appropriately.

That said, we are sorry to hear that you have experienced broken or cracked components and issues with assembly and water ingress. This is not the standard we expect from our products, and any such reports would normally be investigated under warranty where reported through the correct channel with supporting photographs and details.

With regard to the performance of the shed, timber buildings will require correct installation, treatment, and maintenance to ensure weather resistance. If panels are not seated correctly during assembly, this can also contribute to water ingress, so we would always recommend a full inspection to ensure all fixings and joints are correctly aligned and secured.

We are also sorry to hear that you have not yet received a response from Eurocell, and we appreciate how frustrating that must be. We would encourage you to continue chasing them so the matter can be formally logged and reviewed.

We regret that your experience has not met expectations and appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Vinny and Chris(hope I remembered the…

Vinny and Chris(hope I remembered the names correctly) delivered the shed at half 11 this morning, and got straight to work in building the shed, I was amazed and impressed by how quickly they did it, they made it look easy. Job well done lads, thank you for going the extra mile and putting a sign up on the shed door for us too. Very pleased, we will be able to get all our garden and camping equipment inside.

28. Januar 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I want to be objective here

I want to be objective here. The finished product for the price is very good. You do need to be handy at DIY. Hence the name! I had a few issues along the way and these required 2 overnight remedial deliveries. The customer service department are very efficient and deal with problems quickly without hesitation. (Thank you Jason!) The issues are mainly from quality control. Silly errors that shouldn't happen. Overall not a bad purchase.

12. November 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great job by Chris

Chris arrived on time, lovely friendly chap, had our lovely pent 8 x 6ft shed up in no time flat, even threw in a little window box on the front AND did us a favour of cutting some loft insulation in half for us whilst he had the tools out. Great service.

31. Oktober 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr