Kingspan  Bewertungen 

222
•
TrustScore 2 von 5

2.1

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Poor warranty service, assumed I had a 7 year warranty on a product but because it wasn't registered they said it's invalid. I would have never known this because the builders installed the product fo... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Just echoing what most other reviewers have said. Terrible piece of kit and poor support from the company. Don't know what they're doing but it ain't answering the phone, as you never get a response a... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Utrolig byråkratisk organisasjonskultur. Har bestilt 43m2 fallisolasjon. Det har vært 6 forskjellige medarbeidere involvert for en leveranse på kr. 23.000,-, slå den. Har holdt på en uke med å bestill... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

My project home builder fitted a Kingspan tank at my home, but used another business to fit it. Recently the pump stopped working and I reached out to Kingspan. Even though the tank is long out of war... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Unternehmen für Isolationsarbeiten

Informationen, die aus verschiedenen externen Quellen stammen

Kingspan


Kontaktinformationen

2.1

Mangelhaft

TrustScore 2 von 5

222 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 97 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 1 Woche

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

2.1

Alle Bewertungen

(222)

47 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

My Kingspan Klargester was installed in…

My Kingspan Klargester was installed in 2019. In the last year there have been recurrent problems with flashing warning lights and recently the paddles stopped turning.

So I switched from a local Hampshire company who had been servicing the Klargester to Kingspan and took out an annual contract with them at the beginning of Nov 23.

I am now regretting this decision bitterly. The Klargester has been non-functional for a week and will not be functioning for at least another week.

I have had to have the tank emptied early in case an overflow happens. Also the smell is not too pleasant.

I'm not going to complain - rather to state aspects of Kingspan's business model which render them ineffectual as a provider of service:

When requesting a service call out a date and time will not be given in advance, in my case a text was sent on the day of the visit.

Admin staff frequently (according to their engineer) send engineers to incorrect addresses. In my case they sent their engineer from Southampton to the invoice address in East Sussex rather than to the address where the Klargester was sited only 10 miles from Southampton, poor man!

This visit was invoiced for and a requested credit note for the invoice has not been received.

The Klargester was finally serviced and the motor replaced. The engineer discovered a further faulty part. The Klargester stopped working immediately after he left.

He recorded the faulty part in the service record which I received 2 days later but Kingspan had not arranged a further visit although there was a fault.

I then arranged a further service visit, or so I thought! But no! A further call established that no visit had been arranged as I had not paid for it. Unfortunately I was not informed that I had to do this.

Kingspan is the only company I have heard of that requires pre payment for all visits and parts for relatively small sums. This model seems unacceptable given the environmental implications of faults with their equipment. I suspect this is because a third party is doing the servicing?

I can hardly bear to write this but only do it as perhaps it will give other customers comfort to know that they are not alone.

1. November 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Light, Air & Water.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience with your Klargester product and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could contact us again on 0333 240 6868 at your earliest convenience.

Alternatively you can e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com and provide your details for us to contact you at a convenient time.

We look forward to speaking to you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Light, Air & Water

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

No Support major sewage problem

My sewage pumping station failed early Saturday Morning, I have a service contract with Kingspan, one yearly service and breakdowns. To my horror was met with a very rude call agent who told me off for interrupting him, we are both in our mid 70s and me a disabled person, we have no toilet facilities and left abandoned and told to call the office Monday. The call agent said there is nothing more he could do for us with our overflowing sewage pumping station, absolutely no care or empathy we are at our whits end at what to do?? Have to apologise to Kingspan on looking at my terms and conditions I do not have a breakdown contract, and contacting there office this morning are moving very swiftly to to sort out all my problems.

18. November 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello Clive,

Many thanks for your updated review.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Light, Air & Water

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Absolut scam.

Absolut scam.

I hae purchased a water cylinder from Kingspan that after 1 year of use only it started leaking boiling hot water and they refused to put this under warranty.

Scammers! Avoid them like plague

10. November 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience with your hot water cylinder and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail KHWSCustomerService@kingspan.com.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,

Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Helpful

Christina was very helpful in organizing maintenance proposals and latterly visits under difficult site circumstances, will continue to use for annual maintenance going forward

7. September 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello Brian,

Many thanks for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

I will pass your kind words onto Christina.

Regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

No reply from Technical Services after…

No reply from Technical Services after several attempts by my builder & me to our contact by phone, email and webform messages.

Need technical advice urgently re. Installation solution for 75mm PIR boards fitted on extension currently being built.

Below is only response we've had (i.e. an Out of Office reply):

"Thank you for your General Technical enquiry.

A member of our team will be in touch as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Kingspan Technical"

Edit: After actioning the response from Kingspan's reply to this TrustPilot review, guess what...still no response from Kingspan. Absolutely, no courtesy by this firm.

21. August 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail technical@kingspaninsulation.co.uk or alternatively call 01544 387382.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Customer service team are incompetent

We are plumbing company who purchased a water tank from Kingspan which was installed at a brand new home build in May. Paint peeling off less than 2 months later. This issue was first raised with Kingspan on 5th July. Followed up by email on 10 July. 10 July replied asking for photos, they were sent to Kingspan the same day. I called Kingspan on 12 July they said they would raise a ticket to have a technician fix it, they would call me to schedule this. I called again on 14 July and finally managed to have an apt scheduled for 31 July first thing in the morning. We scheduled on of our plumbers to be onsite for this appointment. Kingspan then changed the appointment the day before. We rescheduled our plumbers appointments. On the day of the appointment, Kingspan called to cancel. They wanted to reschedule for 4-6 weeks away! We said this was unacceptable and got an appointment booked for 16 August. Technicians showed up and were getting ready for the job so our plumber left them to it. We then get a call from Kingspan that they did not bring the right coloured paint with them. The paint colour they would have on their records from our order, and the paint colour that was shown in our photos. Kingspan now want us to wait until 28 Sept for them to try again. This will be 12 WEEKS from the date the problem was initially raised! Kingspan is not returning our phone calls. All along the way they have spoken of the repair needed as a "valve replacement", "outlet issue" and all manner of other unrelated things. Our call today to again follow up on our request for a call back from Betty, we were fobbed off and HUNG UP ON. The paint is peeling. It should not be this difficult. Your customer service team are completely incompetent. I am now making a report to the ACCC.

18. August 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

A long list of unhappy customers

This company charged me £254 for a service telling me I'd have plenty of piping hot water thereafter. I didn't. It continued to decline in efficiency until all I had was tepid water. The lady with the Polish name whose title is, confusingly, Accounts Manager, but seems to be in charge of Customer Service, said she'd ask the engineer to call me. He never did. I asked for instructions as to how the system worked and, in particular, the programmer, but I didn't receive any. I wrote a letter complaining about my experience and how the company had and was continuing to fail me. The only reply was verbal and vague and I was told my complaint would be investigated, but I never heard any more about it. I was offered an engineer's visit but when I asked how long it would take I received no response and was not willing to live any longer with my tepid water, so
in the end, I found a very good local man to come and fix my unvented cylinder. I thought, in the circumstances, Kingspan should reimburse me but they have refused.

7. März 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Fob off replies on trustpilot

thank you for your reply below. Sadly, predictably, i had already rung your customer service team last week who said they would get back later that day. They never did. I was not surprised as the company does not do what it says on the can in any respect. So I had to call out my own trusted plumber over the weekend to make my previously functioning system safe and workable again.

FOLLOW UP: Kingspan have now refunded me in full for their visit. I guess things happen and they did the honourable thing.

26. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Good afternoon,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

I have spoken to the relevant team who advised that contact was made with you yesterday.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Problem with legacy product

Had a problem with a very old product. Customer service staff (Sarah) was incredibly responsive and helpful. Couldn't wish for better service.

19. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Good morning Phil,

Many thanks for your 5 star review.

I will pass on your kind comments to Sarah.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

No response to emails

No response to emails - for a company with a helping you email address which promises a response in 24 hours is a joke. Not sure what the point of having a contract with you is when I need help you haven’t even bothered to respond! 72hrs and still waiting….think it it time to find a new business to deal with

4. Mai 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Good afternoon,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

I note that a member of the team was in touch with you on 5th May 2023 with a response.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Watchman Sensit disappointing

Got the Watchman Sensit, configures and seems to connect fine. Daily measurements erratic though. No confidence yet that it might tell me of leakage etc.
I don’t understand why the internet connection seems to be vital, surely so long as the tank to dongle connection is good then it should be able to connect to the internet at any time and send a reading?
Not happy yet, hoping it will improve when I put oil in the tank.

29. April 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello Steve,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We would like to learn more about your specific situation.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail Sensor@Kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

Alternatively you can call 02838 364415 where a member of the team will be happy to assist you.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Beware of problems and unreliability of…

Beware of problems and unreliability of Kingspan Watchman advanced oil level sensor. This product provides a guage of the level of oil left in a tank. No end of problems with this, not fit for purpose. Just displays a static triangle and incorrect level markers. Kingspan customer service were good and sent out a couple of replacements. But same old problem. Had been advised the problem had been passed to someone else... never heard anything. Shame as customer service initially was good. Product useless. Back to the trusty dip stick for me.

11. April 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail sensor@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

Alternatively you can call 02838 364415 where a member of the team will be happy to assist.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,

Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Extremely Dissatisfied with Kingspan's Sewage Twin Pump Chamber System

I am extremely dissatisfied with the Sewage Twin Pump Chamber System provided by Kingspan and installed in my residence. I have been experiencing ongoing issues with the pumps breaking down regularly since December 2022. To date, I have gone through seven pumps, and each time a new pump is installed, it breaks down again within a matter of weeks.

Moreover, every time the pumps break down, I have to pay for a tanking company to empty the tank every 2 to 3 days to prevent it from overflowing. I have had to pay for 11 such visits to date. This has caused me significant financial hardship and frustration, and I feel that Kingspan has not taken adequate steps to resolve the issue.

Despite multiple visits by Kingspan engineers, the root cause of the problem has yet to be identified and resolved. While the engineers who have visited my residence have been courteous and professional, I have been left with the impression that they are simply replacing the pumps rather than attempting to find a lasting solution.

I am also deeply disappointed by the lack of attention and support from Kingspan's management and account manager in trying to find the root cause of the problems. Despite numerous requests for help, I feel that my concerns have been ignored or dismissed, and I have not been provided with any meaningful solutions or support.

As a loyal customer, I trusted Kingspan with such a fundamental part of my residence by buying your product, but unfortunately, I have been regretting this decision every day. It is unacceptable for a product to require seven replacements in such a short space of time, and for the root of the problem to remain unresolved. This has caused me significant inconvenience, financial hardship, and emotional distress.

To make matters worse, the tank is located in the middle of my garden, and I have two young children (2 and 4 years old). Every time the tank overflows and/or is open for emptying, it poses a safety hazard for my children. I am deeply concerned about their safety and well-being, and I feel that Kingspan has not taken this into consideration in their handling of the situation.

As a result, I am left with no choice but to share my experience with others. I urge others to think twice before purchasing products from Kingspan, as my experience has been nothing short of a nightmare.

31. März 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello Mr Eisenberg,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

The receptionist was so rude

The receptionist was so rude, I haven't finished my talk then she said nothing but shut the phone. She keep doing that for 5 mins, I can't contact one of the KingsPan manager, I asked for help. WHY she did that?

29. März 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Avoid - they take your money don't fulfil contract and rip you off

From start to finish the customer services provided by this company is amongst the worst I have ever experienced, as others have attested to on multiple online reviews.
Shortly after arriving at a new house we contacted the company to ask if we could book a service of the septic tank. They would only provide us a service booking date after we had transferred them payment of a contract to cover servicing, they wouldn't even provide typical dates until they had the cash (we signed up to two annual services). We were new to having this kind of system so felt we had no choice.
The engineer came and checked the system for approximately 15 minutes, we assumed all was ok but subsequently an electrician pointed out that the warning beacon had not been working for a few years, despite the engineer stating on the report he tested this.
10 months after the first service, Kingspan emails us to say an engineer will be visiting next week. We didn't pick this email up and nothing was confirmed. The engineer turned up unannounced and we weren't able to help him that day so we asked to rearrange. Furthermore this was a service 2 months earlier than it should've been.
They now refuse to see through the contract and undertake our second service unless we pay again or refund that part of the contract, which is in breach of the contract we agreed to.
There is no complaints procedure online and the adviser has emailed us to say the only way I can escalate is by sending a letter to an address in Ireland, making the complaints procedures a farce.
It's effectively a scam, they take your money and then won't fulfil the contract, it's malpractice - I advise to stay clear.

23. März 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Good afternoon,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Stay clear of Kingspan if you want value for money and do not want to be taken for a ride

I booked a service for my daughters Tribune HE Dir 210L Unvented Boiler. I had to pay a call out fee of £254.90 in advance before a visit was arranged , A engineer arrived at the pre-arranged time with a trainee being shown each part of the system , it was mentioned to the engineer that my daughter had only just purchased the apartment and had no knowledge of any past work done on the boiler , this was then listed on the report has no services ever done on a 16 year old system ?.
The engineers left in just under a hour and said they would forward a report .
A couple of days later a invoice arrived for £780.00 on top of the call out charge ???
Consequently this company charged us £ 250.90 and basically used the hour to train a new engineer then tried to hit us for a huge bill to carry out the work ,
What a absolute rip off do not use them .
I have expressed my disgust with company only to be told they charge £ 250.90 a hour , which equates to over £2000.00 a day .
If we had chosen to go with this company the total cost would have been over a £1000,00.
I used a alternative company who did a amazing job and replaced every component on the unit for £480.00 including call out and Vat .

7. Februar 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Good afternoon Derek,

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We would like to learn more about your specific situation.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Customer service

My Titan Ecosafe oil tank lid was damaged during an oil delivery, Heather in customer service was absolutely brilliant. Thanks to her the problem is now resolved.

1. März 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Hello,

Many thanks for your 5 star review!

I will be sure to pass your kind comments onto Heather.

Kind regards,

Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Exorbitant Service and Phone Call Charges.

Contacted this company as I had a problem with a Biotec septic tank that had been purchased from them. They wanted to charge me £380 for a call out, and then, I assume, additional costs to repair the fault. However I was offered a 30% discount if I signed up to a service contract! Also, this company uses a 0845 number which meant I was charged an exorbitant amount of money just to phone them! A nice additional earner for them.

6. Februar 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy.

We would like to learn more about your specific situation.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail helpingyou@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

We look forward to hearing from you assisting where we can.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Defective Watchman sensor

This goes back to June 2022. A local company (Hyslops, Newton Stewart) did an excellent job of installing an oil-fired heating system. Part of the system was a brand new Titan tank together with a Watchman sensor. After four months of operation I became somewhat suspicious of what it was telling me as the reading had only dropped two bars. A dip of the tank revealed that it was only 1/3 full so the Watchman was telling lies!! I contacted Hyslops and they ordered up a new item assuming the original to be defective. They also contacted Kingspan but got no useful response. Their fitter came, checked out the original sensor to ensure that the settings were correct (they were) and confirmed it was defective so fitted the new one. This one settled down and showed 8 bars on a tank that was now but 1/4 full. I had the tank filled and it returned to a full ten bars but within a week was showing a dying battery. I wrote to Kingspan in late December but have heard nothing. Yesterday I dipped the tank and it was showing 1/2 full but the Watcham shows 8 bars!!! Today the display shows nothing except the dying battery symbol. A useless bit of kit and a company whose customer service is appalling as many respondents on here confirm.
Update.
Now a week since I left this report--Kingspan have not even had the decency to respond with their usual "contact us" response! What a company!
Further update some weeks later. Kingspan contacted me by email (after I had emailed them) and we had a useful conversation. As a result I was sent a new unit (together with a further device that i could use with my phone as a gesture of goodwill) I prepared and installed the unit as per the instructions --it didn't work! More emails and a telephone conversation determined that it was the device and not operator error that was not working. This meant that I had three defective sets of kit on the bounce!!! A fourth set was dispatched and installed onto a nearly empty tank and it duly read just a couple of bars. A subsequent tank fill has it showing ten bars. Success! A working unit on the fourth attempt!
I have to commend Mark and Heather at Kingspan for their helpful and pleasant dealings with me but I have to reserve judgement on the kit--they are having quality problems which they are addressing I believe. Time will tell.

7. Februar 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Good morning Aidan,

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience regarding your Watchman Sensor and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail sensor@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time

Alternatively you can call 02838 364415 where a member of the team will be happy to assist.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

kingspan sensit

Bought a kingspan sensit for my home heating oil tank. It's taken 6 days to give its first reading... its ment to tell you if there's a sudden level drop but you wouldn't know for 7 days if you had a leak at that rate! Bought from tanks.ie and it seems to be them that's emailing me to try and resolve it, rather then kingspan themselves. So far I'm very disappointed with a product that should be easy and straight forward to use. For 153e I think I'll be looking for my money back if this isn't resolved this week. The old dip a stick in the tank method was faster and way more reliable.

31. Januar 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Kingspan -Logo

Antwort von Kingspan

Thank you for contacting Kingspan Water & Energy Martin.

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right.

We would be grateful if you could e-mail sensor@kingspan.com providing your details for us to contact you at a suitable time.

Alternatively you can call 02838 364415 where a member of the team will be happy to assist.

We look forward to hearing from you and working towards resolving this matter.

Kind regards,
Kingspan Water & Energy

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr